List of communities

NameCategorySubscribersUsers / monthPostsComments
MainDiscussion2065138120Subscribe
IT SecurityScience/Technology5741318Subscribe
techScience/Technology4832114Subscribe
AktionstheorieLearning471200Subscribe
BerlinPlaces44820048Subscribe
Heiße Maimais - gegen die emotionale Verkümmerung Humor/Memes432199Subscribe
MetaMeta360616Subscribe
europaSociety331114Subscribe
BildungDiscussion30033Subscribe
Anarchism@lemmy.mlDiscussion2343113213Subscribe
recherchePhotography231152Subscribe
FilmeabendMovies23130Subscribe
musikMusic204176Subscribe
Anti-Fascism@lemmy.mlPolitics1784333Subscribe
Red and anarchist black metalMusic154209Subscribe
Privacy@lemmy.mlDiscussion141683462033Subscribe
GlossarLearning132292Subscribe
Linux@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software11107164555Subscribe
Memes@lemmy.mlHumor/Memes113112977Subscribe
Anarchist Memes @lemmy.mlHumor/Memes1142618Subscribe
OpenSourceGames@lemmy.mlGaming101547170Subscribe
Baden-WürttembergPlaces102120Subscribe
Fediverse@lemmy.mlScience/Technology104472434Subscribe
Piracy@lemmy.mlOther103351125Subscribe
Security@lemmy.mlScience/Technology10267094Subscribe
Open Source@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software8142252777Subscribe
Pixel Art - pushing pretty pixels around@lemmy.mlArt81617Subscribe
Gaming@lemmy.mlGaming770235366Subscribe
Technology@lemmy.mlScience/Technology7135373902Subscribe
Do-It-Yourself, Repairs and Fixes@lemmy.mlDIY68199Subscribe
raspberrypi@lemmy.mlDiscussion662826Subscribe
niedersachsenPlaces6120Subscribe
General Programming Discussion@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software585121184Subscribe
GNU+Linux Humor@lemmy.mlHumor/Memes5103627Subscribe
Mastodon Solidarity Network@lemmy.mlPolitics5448Subscribe
Firefox@lemmy.mlDiscussion54051154Subscribe
Vegan Circlejerk@lemmy.mlDiscussion5121655Subscribe
Announcements@lemmy.mlMeta5125112726Subscribe
free market communismSociety4158Subscribe
Run It Yourself@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software4113346Subscribe
Vegan@lemmy.mlLifestyle4211338Subscribe
asklemmy@lemmy.mlDiscussion3101103985Subscribe
Bikes and commuting etc@lemmy.mlDiscussion31203Subscribe
LoFi Hip-Hop@lemmy.mlMusic3125Subscribe
Programmer Humor@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software2232236Subscribe
SpendenprojektOther2180Subscribe
Mozilla@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software2140Subscribe
Lemmy@lemmy.mlDiscussion294100487Subscribe
Peertube@lemmy.mlDiscussion2544119Subscribe
Mastodon@lemmy.mlSociety242042Subscribe
/tech/@lemmy.mlScience/Technology2152Subscribe
Free (libre) software replacements for proprietary software@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software2131638Subscribe
Metal@lemmy.mlMusic2810828Subscribe
Music@lemmy.mlMusic2286337Subscribe
Lemmy instances@lemmy.mlDiscussion22137216Subscribe
Meditation@lemmy.mlLifestyle1120Subscribe
Бред@derpy.emailDiscussion10200Subscribe
Forbidden Snacks@lemmy.mlPhotography1120Subscribe
Deciding to Be Better@lemmy.mlLifestyle1211Subscribe
The Default Community@baraza.africaDiscussion1010Subscribe
Bonsai - 盆栽@lemmy.mlLearning1256Subscribe
Cookie Clicker@lemmy.mlGaming1223Subscribe
Alcohol@lemmy.mlOther1120Subscribe
Gondola@lemmy.mlArt1040Subscribe
lemmur@lemmy.mlScience/Technology123555Subscribe
DIY Music Gear@lemmy.mlDIY1261Subscribe
The Co-operative Movement@lemmy.mlSociety10150Subscribe
lemmy.ca Announcements@lemmy.caMeta1142Subscribe
toki pona@lemmy.mlLearning1132Subscribe
MicroG@sopuli.xyzProgramming/Software1000Subscribe
wallstreetbets@lemmy.mlLearning161770Subscribe
postmarketOS@lemmy.mlScience/Technology1000Subscribe
Why I Left Reddit@lemmy.mlMeta1515Subscribe
Cats Are Liquid@lemmy.mlPhotography1525Subscribe
Dirt-Cheap Recipes@lemmy.mlLifestyle1000Subscribe
Metroid@lemmy.mlGaming0000Subscribe
Cello@lemmy.mlMusic0010Subscribe
main@lemmy.mlDiscussion0000Subscribe
diaspora*@lemmy.mlDiscussion0030Subscribe
Reddit@lemmy.mlOther01133Subscribe
google@lemmy.mlDiscussion0011Subscribe
Longform@lemmygrad.mlDiscussion0060Subscribe
TILvids@lemmy.mlLearning0000Subscribe
Go/Weiqi/Baduk@lemmy.mlGaming0000Subscribe
GrandStrategy@lemmy.mlGaming0000Subscribe
China, 中国@lemmy.mlPlaces0000Subscribe
Software Architecture@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software0000Subscribe
decentralized@lemmy.mlScience/Technology0000Subscribe
Vegan Recipes@lemmy.mlLifestyle0212Subscribe
African Auxiliary Languages@baraza.africaDiscussion0080Subscribe