List of communities

NameSubscribersUsers / monthPostsComments
Privacy@lemmy.ml271835603448Subscribe
Linux@lemmy.ml241313771265Subscribe
Technology@lemmy.ml171306031595Subscribe
asklemmy@lemmy.ml71251792103Subscribe
Open Source@lemmy.ml181224131550Subscribe
Announcements@lemmy.ml1371187950Subscribe
Fediverse@lemmy.ml1361115970Subscribe
Memes@lemmy.ml2348203213Subscribe
Libre Culture@lemmy.ml34778159Subscribe
General Programming Discussion@lemmy.ml1144175361Subscribe
Lemmy@lemmy.ml643157785Subscribe
Anarchism@lemmy.ml4241165621Subscribe
World News@lemmy.ml839134118Subscribe
Firefox@lemmy.ml113876306Subscribe
Gaming@lemmy.ml1237362506Subscribe
Linux Gaming@lemmy.ml436104143Subscribe
Programmer Humor@lemmy.ml62964116Subscribe
lemmur@lemmy.ml32524144Subscribe
Run It Yourself@lemmy.ml42551140Subscribe
Fediverse Futures@lemmy.ml3251687Subscribe
Science@lemmy.ml7248138Subscribe
Vegan@lemmy.ml112334139Subscribe
Security@lemmy.ml1623111123Subscribe
Piracy@lemmy.ml162186255Subscribe
Music@lemmy.ml42012654Subscribe
Peertube@lemmy.ml22053146Subscribe
Videos@lemmy.ml4185917Subscribe
Politics@lemmy.ml4166156Subscribe
GNU+Linux Humor@lemmy.ml9166762Subscribe
Main28615191209Subscribe
Libre Software@lemmy.ml213731Subscribe
cryptocurrency@lemmy.ml2111119Subscribe
Privacy Tools@lemmy.ml2111725Subscribe
Vegan Circlejerk@lemmy.ml9102686Subscribe
funkwhale@lemmy.ml281137Subscribe
Berlin61826770Subscribe
musik3082712Subscribe
OpenSourceGames@lemmy.ml16871187Subscribe
DeGoogle Yourself@lemmy.ml482823Subscribe
Lemmy instances@lemmy.ml2741241Subscribe
Metal@lemmy.ml5722634Subscribe
decentralized@lemmy.ml27212Subscribe
Reddit@lemmy.ml262052Subscribe
Heiße Maimais - gegen die emotionale Verkümmerung 5862514Subscribe
Meta3951149Subscribe
XMPP/Jabber@lemmy.ml351912Subscribe
Unix porn@lemmy.ml552930Subscribe
Solar Punk@lemmy.ml652419Subscribe
Archlinux@lemmy.ml1524Subscribe
Mastodon Solidarity Network@lemmy.ml9448Subscribe
Fedora Linux@lemmy.ml1433Subscribe
Red and anarchist black metal2343311Subscribe
Support / questions about Lemmy.@lemmy.ml1428Subscribe
Matrix@lemmy.ml241214Subscribe
anarcho-hackers@lemmy.ml542014Subscribe
Meditation@lemmy.ml3344Subscribe
Filmeabend32353Subscribe
Books@lemmy.ml2392Subscribe
Desktop Screenshots@lemmy.ml13104Subscribe
cute dogs, cats, and other animals@lemmy.ml1391Subscribe
raspberrypi@lemmy.ml633128Subscribe
Pixel Art - pushing pretty pixels around@lemmy.ml924539Subscribe
Glossar132292Subscribe
Aktionstheorie612215Subscribe
Cookie Clicker@lemmy.ml1223Subscribe
Mastodon@lemmy.ml322245Subscribe
wallstreetbets@lemmy.ml121871Subscribe
Why I Left Reddit@lemmy.ml2229Subscribe
DIY Music Gear@lemmy.ml12138Subscribe
Anarchist Memes @lemmy.ml1422618Subscribe
Anti-Fascism@lemmy.ml2224934Subscribe
Anarcho Gaming@lemmy.ml52712Subscribe
C & C++@lemmy.ml2221Subscribe
Bonsai - 盆栽@lemmy.ml2256Subscribe
3D Printing@lemmy.ml1220Subscribe
toki pona@lemmy.ml12613Subscribe
File Sharing@lemmy.ml1120Subscribe
African Auxiliary Languages@baraza.africa11100Subscribe
Cats Are Liquid@lemmy.ml2175Subscribe
Vegan Recipes@lemmy.ml3113Subscribe
LibreMesh@lemmy.netzspielplatz.de1110Subscribe
Mozilla@lemmy.ml2150Subscribe
free market communism9158Subscribe
science41231Subscribe
lemmy.ca Announcements@lemmy.ca1162Subscribe
Software Architecture@lemmy.ml1110Subscribe
Podcasts@lemmy.ml1130Subscribe
europa401114Subscribe
LoFi Hip-Hop@lemmy.ml5135Subscribe
atmospheric metal1180Subscribe
postmarketOS@lemmy.ml4173Subscribe
IT Security7011818Subscribe
tech5812416Subscribe
Alcohol@lemmy.ml2120Subscribe
Cyberpunk@lemmy.ml2153Subscribe
The C Programming Language@lemmy.ml1110Subscribe
A community for the lovers of the scheme programming languages@lemmy.ml2140Subscribe
LGBT@lemmy.ml4163Subscribe
Spendenprojekt3190Subscribe
Forbidden Snacks@lemmy.ml2120Subscribe