List of communities

NameSubscribersUsers / monthPostsComments
Privacy@lemmy.ml3212910865034Subscribe
Open Source@lemmy.ml251277662477Subscribe
asklemmy@lemmy.ml111192713198Subscribe
Linux@lemmy.ml281196632043Subscribe
Technology@lemmy.ml211068772367Subscribe
Memes@lemmy.ml2974326524Subscribe
Lemmy@lemmy.ml8652201260Subscribe
Fediverse@lemmy.ml18601801382Subscribe
Announcements@lemmy.ml18532811236Subscribe
World News@lemmy.ml1249416753Subscribe
Gaming@lemmy.ml1540581622Subscribe
Security@lemmy.ml2139202240Subscribe
Linux Gaming@lemmy.ml735176284Subscribe
Libre Culture@lemmy.ml829119342Subscribe
Videos@lemmy.ml92914452Subscribe
Programmer Humor@lemmy.ml82688163Subscribe
Peertube@lemmy.ml42567209Subscribe
Better World News@lemmy.ml22446103Subscribe
Matrix@lemmy.ml72034124Subscribe
Politics@lemmy.ml1019132248Subscribe
GNU+Linux Humor@lemmy.ml121986145Subscribe
Science@lemmy.ml101915699Subscribe
Main35118247252Subscribe
China, 中国@lemmy.ml2182639Subscribe
Privacy Tools@lemmy.ml61778181Subscribe
General Programming Discussion@lemmy.ml1513224408Subscribe
OpenSourceGames@lemmy.ml2013125290Subscribe
Books@lemmy.ml3121842Subscribe
Vegan@lemmy.ml151250180Subscribe
lemmur@lemmy.ml41229181Subscribe
Fediverse Futures@lemmy.ml41228126Subscribe
Anarchism@lemmy.ml5512181680Subscribe
Music@lemmy.ml91116457Subscribe
Libre Software@lemmy.ml4101850Subscribe
DeGoogle Yourself@lemmy.ml894174Subscribe
Run It Yourself@lemmy.ml9976186Subscribe
XMPP/Jabber@lemmy.ml585982Subscribe
Firefox@lemmy.ml158105477Subscribe
Support / questions about Lemmy.@lemmy.ml382482Subscribe
TILvids@lemmy.ml271621Subscribe
Archlinux@lemmy.ml371941Subscribe
decentralized@lemmy.ml1072767Subscribe
cryptocurrency@lemmy.ml573165Subscribe
anarcho-hackers@lemmy.ml962325Subscribe
Solar Punk@lemmy.ml1264932Subscribe
postmarketOS@lemmy.ml562329Subscribe
cute dogs, cats, and other animals@lemmy.ml353515Subscribe
Unix porn@lemmy.ml954059Subscribe
Mozilla@lemmy.ml34165Subscribe
Metal@lemmy.ml6427835Subscribe
Pidgin, the universal chat client@lemmy.ml2358Subscribe
recherche313233Subscribe
Red and anarchist black metal3434714Subscribe
3D Printing@lemmy.ml2332Subscribe
Bonsai (盆栽)@lemmy.ml3256Subscribe
IT Security8022118Subscribe
Glossar142292Subscribe
Lemmy instances@lemmy.ml3243244Subscribe
MicroG@sopuli.xyz2220Subscribe
Berlin72231179Subscribe
Baden-Württemberg1921817Subscribe
Bikes and commuting etc@lemmy.ml52224Subscribe
Do-It-Yourself, Repairs and Fixes@lemmy.ml92239Subscribe
Pixel Art - pushing pretty pixels around@lemmy.ml1124840Subscribe
Anarchist Memes @lemmy.ml1622618Subscribe
Meditation@lemmy.ml521024Subscribe
science82414Subscribe
funkwhale@lemmy.ml421342Subscribe
C & C++@lemmy.ml3257Subscribe
Typography@lemmy.ml2231Subscribe
Free (libre) software replacements for proprietary software@lemmy.ml521855Subscribe
toki pona@lemmy.ml32813Subscribe
Go/Weiqi/Baduk@lemmy.ml1211Subscribe
Bans and Lemmy policy@lemmy.ml22221Subscribe
Forbidden Snacks@lemmy.ml3121Subscribe
wallstreetbets@lemmy.ml212071Subscribe
A community for the lovers of the scheme programming languages@lemmy.ml3140Subscribe
lemmy.ca Announcements@lemmy.ca2162Subscribe
Pirate Party@sopuli.xyz3120Subscribe
Libre Art & Design@lemmy.ml312329Subscribe
Cookie Clicker@lemmy.ml2133Subscribe
Anti-Fascism@lemmy.ml2515134Subscribe
Filmeabend34173Subscribe
GitHub release tracker@lemmy.juggler.jp1130Subscribe
African Auxiliary Languages@baraza.africa21130Subscribe
Zukunft der Städte, Dörfer oder gar der Welt@lemmy.schuerz.at2112Subscribe
Mastodon@lemmy.ml412347Subscribe
Dirt-Cheap Recipes@lemmy.ml2110Subscribe
Software Architecture@lemmy.ml2110Subscribe
DIY Music Gear@lemmy.ml311811Subscribe
Bildung32153Subscribe
Alcohol@lemmy.ml3120Subscribe
europa441124Subscribe
Dungeons & Dragons@fapsi.be1110Subscribe
unix-like @lemmy.ml2131Subscribe
Vegan Recipes@lemmy.ml5145Subscribe
Anarcho Gaming@lemmy.ml71812Subscribe
Hacking@lemmy.ml5176Subscribe
nheko@lemmy.ml1110Subscribe
A long strange trip...@lemmy.netzspielplatz.de2120Subscribe